Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Sexo Gay Contactos Hombres Calientes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BangsaKok's photos, and thousands more!
618 Members Online NOW!*   738 New Photos this week!   352,772 Active Members!*

It's in the name
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

BangsaKok's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 5, 1966
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medical
Religion:   Christian
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

52 year old Man in Kansas City, Missouri, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for BangsaKok
Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I (like/dislike) the bar scene. I prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to have a give & take attitude in the bedroom. I love sex. Not interested in LTR but not opposed to it, either. In the bedroom, I like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other, you name it sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy, on my back, on my stomach, riding full saddle, standing, bent over. I like one-on-one sex & group sex and exhibitionism & cameras in the room. Swapping & orgies are fun! I'm sometimes like light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person:
I like a passionate, adventuresome partners.

What are your favorite television shows?: Netflix, Hulu

View more of BangsaKok's responses

Members near Kansas City, Missouri, United States
View More Listings