Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Sexo Gay Contactos Hombres Calientes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azlyn456's photos, and thousands more!
631 Members Online NOW!*   738 New Photos this week!   352,772 Active Members!*

azlyn456 Confirm ID
Would like to explore
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 31, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

azlyn456's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 13, 1953
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Shelton, Washington, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Retired
Religion:   Other
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Hairy
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Sometimes

66 year old Man in Shelton, Washington, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for azlyn456
Instant Messenger isn't working for me so I set up a blog [blog azlyn456]. You can contact me through it. Standard member and [COLOR crim]CAN NOT READ EMAIL[/COLOR], but looking for a nice cock to suck in my area. I have discovered that I am a Bi passive oral bottom. I love giving / receiving oral, mutual masturbation and being a bottom. I have some experience and would like to expand my experiences with the right per/s or couple/s. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but occasional get together with friends. I'm looking for people with the same or similar interests for sexual activities.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a Man, Woman, or couple with a Bi male for occasional get together to explore our fantasies. I'd love to find a bi/gay male, or a couple with a bi male for some mutual satisfaction.

View more of azlyn456's responses

Check out my other profiles:

Members near Shelton, Washington, United States
View More Listings