Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Sexo Gay Contactos Hombres Calientes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btccu4's photos, and thousands more!
594 Members Online NOW!*   747 New Photos this week!   379,539 Active Members!*

btccu4
Searching_Wanting_Needing
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

btccu4's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 3, 1960
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   To Please People
Religion:   Not applicable
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   No
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   Not to everyone
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
58 year old Man in Sussex, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for btccu4
I have been on here in the past with different profiles one was umerfree11. Just trying this site again, I am a standard member here, sorry guys I can't read e-mails, messages IM or comment on my blog. I am looking for a man, men, bi couple, groups for fun, not just to be friends but meeting and playing together as often as we can. I'm Bi, 5' 10", D/D free, (tested) erotic, sensual, sincere, honest, "Very Discreet", vers, love top or bottom, love all sexual play, shower together, oral, 69, anal, toys, CBT, role playing, and more I've been told I give a great massage. Love to be nude, love the outdoors, am free weekday mornings to meet and play. I do cam and love to watch guys on cam, "YES.........I CAN HOST" at my private home with planning. Read my Blog, IM me.

"YES...I CAN HOST"

My Ideal Person:
I don't know if there is a "ideal match", I prefer guy(s) who are LOCAL, to meet often, with similar interests, appearance, age not important. I love the flirts, views, winks, but I an "very serious" about meeting you, you have to take the first step !!. Read my Blog or IM me.

View more of btccu4's responses

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Sussex, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings